The mission of The Rotary Foundation (TRF) is to enable Rotarians to advance world understanding, goodwill, and peace through the improvement of health, the support of education, and the alleviation of poverty.
It’s Rotary’s Charity, it’s our charity and it should have the support of all clubs and Rotarians.  Donations by Rotarians in Australia are tax deductible through the Australian Rotary Foundation Trust.


For more information CLICK HERE

Foundation Committee
The Rotary Foundation Chair is Marie-louise Lees from the Rotary Club of Gawler Light.
Phone 0408 134 363

The chair of the Foundation Grants Committee is Jane Owens from the Rotary Club of Whyalla
Sam Cozens VTT / Scholarships
Lee Camporeale Giving
Joseph Masika Publicity/Newsletter
Bob Cooper  End Polio - Ute Relay
Darryl Webb Promotion
Jerry Casburn Support
Grants Committee
Maureen Phillips Global Grants
Ken Parcell Grants Committee
Peter Schaefer Grants Committee
Jeanette Rich Grants Committee